Let’s start by getting
to know each other




Get in touch with a member of our helpful team for a friendly, confidential chat

[/vc_row]

Paul Musgrove

Managing Director

07507 507999

paul@nectere.co.uk

Adrian Reid

Sales Director

07793 241398

areid@nectere.co.uk

Ryan McMaster

Director of Sales – Ireland

+353 87 9359713

rmcmaster@nectere.ie

John Cowen

Business Development Manager

07793 241397

jcowen@nectere.co.uk

Sharon Renshaw

Business Development Manager

07730 762018

srenshaw@nectere.co.uk

Shelley Cooper

Business Development Manager

07712 526246

scooper@nectere.co.uk

Kirsty Lloyd-Williams

Business Development Manager

07739 638668

klwilliams@nectere.co.uk

UK Office

40 Great Lister Street
Birmingham
B7 4LS

Tel: 0121 333 1998

Email: enquiries@nectere.org

Ireland Office

10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland

Tel: 0818 66 76 76

Email: enquiries@nectere.org